Following with what has turned into Weezer day, here is an odd video. Why does Rivers have a mustache? He says in the fucking song "don't want the kids to think you've lost your cool"...but you look like you want to touch those kids Rivers....whats going on? And why is it that Brian Bell is the only one who looks like he's having a good time? Odd video.
No comments:
Post a Comment